SOFTWARE CONSULTING

Innovation, research and development? Research services are our strong point. Autonomos GmbH is a qualified partner in supporting your software and hardware projects. We accompany you throughout the process, from concept creation to prototype development to developing the final product.

We support you during implementation and testing, ensuring continuous improvement from beginning to end. Our service and support team is by your side at all times. Our key areas at a glance:

SOFTWARE DESIGN

Is your software sophisticated and complex? Is it to be used in a big project, or does it require a high standard of design? You can profit from our experience in complicated software systems. Our hallmark is our expertise gained through years of working on a variety of projects with varying areas of focus. Autonomos GmbH supports you throughout the creation of customized software design in accordance with your requirements.

CONCEPT CARS

Autonomos GmbH provides experienced support for everything concerning concept cars. Do you want to create sensor concepts, or select the right equipment for your individual requirements? Or do you want to design and construct a completely autonomous vehicle? The know-how gained during sophisticated projects with the most varied vehicles equips us to provide you with professional  support – from the planing stages right up to implemention. We also support you in carrying out tests, from simulation to testing the finished prototype on the road.

AUTOMATION SAFETY

Wherever people interact with machinery, the word SAFETY is written large – industrial plants, construction machinery, or the daily use of machines in traffic. Autonomos GmbH offers THE solution for your special safety requirements. Our customizable camera is just what you require for workplace monitoring. We provide support in analyzing your exact needs, and we implement the solution best suited to your requirements.

AUTOMOTIVE MAPS

Very exact maps are a valuable resource in the context of highly-automated vehicles. In addition to efficient access to localization data, we put particular emphasis on the customization of the maps themselves. Our Automotive Map Services already offer solutions far beyond the simple charting of streets and traffic systems. From creating and visualizing high definition 3D maps to the dynamic and precise positioning annotation of random additional data, our map services ensure that you arrive safely at your destination.

HUMAN-MACHINE-INTERFACES

Whether under complex and confusing conditions or during ordinary daily use, the hardware and software must be able to be used and controlled in a simple and easy manner. For us, intuitive usability is always at the forefront, be it for the graphical user interfaces or the innovative interfaces used to teleoperate mobile robots. We use our know-how to provide advice on how to design your own individual human-machine interface.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

There is a wide variety of possible uses nowadays for our solutions. And there is no limit on where you can implement them – in the air, in water, underground, on the road or on difficult terrain.  Autonomos GmbH provides customized support in automating all of your processes.

Public

Transportation

UAVs

Agriculture

Trains

Mining

Trucking & Delivery

Shipping

Heavy Equipment

ASK A QUESTION OR
SEARCH FOR A CUSTOMIZED SOLUTION

CONTACT US

SOFTWARE CONSULTING

Innovation, Forschung und Entwicklung? Forschungsdienstleistungen sind unsere Stärke. Als kompetenter Partner unterstützt Sie die Autonomos GmbH gerne bei Ihren Software und Hardware Projekten. Wir begleiten Sie von der Konzepterstellung über die Prototypenentwicklung bis hin zur Entwicklung fertiger Produkte.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Implementierung und beim Testen, so dass eine stetige Verbesserung während dieses Prozesses gewährleistet ist. Unser Service- und Support Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unsere Schwerpunkte im Überblick:

SOFTWARE DESIGN

Ihre Aufgabe ist anspruchsvoll und kompliziert, die Ergebnisse sollen in einem großen Projekt eingebunden werden und haben einen hohen Anspruch an das Design? Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung mit komplexen Software-Systemen und Automatisierungsprojekten. Langjährige Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl von Projekten mit unterschiedlichsten Schwerpunkten zeichnet uns aus. Die Autonomos GmbH unterstützt Sie bei der Erstellung eines 
individuell angemessenen Software Designs – gemäß Ihrer Anforderungen.

CONCEPT CARS

Als erfahrener Partner unterstützt Sie die Autonomos GmbH bei allen Aufgaben rund um innovative Konzeptfahrzeuge. Geht es Ihnen um die Erstellung von Sensorkonzepten, die Auswahl von passendem Equipment für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen, oder um den Entwurf und den Aufbau eines kompletten autonomen Fahrzeuges? Unser Know How aus anspruchsvollen Projekten mit 
verschiedensten Fahrzeugen erlaubt es uns Sie professionell zu begleiten – von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung. Weiter unterstützen wir Sie bei der Durchführung von Tests – von der Simulation bis hin zum fertigen Prototypen auf der Straße.

AUTOMATION SAFETY

An Orten an denen Menschen mit Maschinen interagieren wird SICHERHEIT groß geschrieben – Industrieanlagen, Baumaschinen oder der tägliche Einsatz von Arbeitsmaschinen im  Straßenverkehr. Die Autonomos GmbH bietet DIE Lösung für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen an Sicherheit: Mit Hilfe einer individuell 
anpassbaren Kameralösung gehen wir auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zur Arbeitsraumüberwachung ein. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse und finden eine individuelle Lösung, die wir für Sie realisieren.

AUTOMOTIVE MAPS

Hochgenaue Karten sind eine wertvolle Ressource im Kontext von hochautomatisierten Fahrzeugen. Neben dem effizienten Zugriff auf die Daten zur Lokalisierung stehen bei uns vor allem die individuelle Anpassbarkeit der Karten im Vordergrund. So bieten unsere Automotive Map Services bereits heute Lösungen, die weit über die bloße Kartierung von Straßen- bzw. Verkehrsnetzen reichen: Von der Erstellung und Visualisierung von High Definition 3D Maps bis hin zur dynamischen und positionsgenauen Annotation von beliebigen zusätzlichen Daten – unsere Map-Services sorgen dafür, dass Sie sicher an Ihr Ziel kommen.

HUMAN-MACHINE-INTERFACES

Unter komplexen und unübersichtlichen Bedingungen aber auch im alltäglichen Einsatz muss eine möglichst einfache Benutzung und Ansteuerung von Hardware und Software gewährleistet sein. Ob bei graphischen Nutzer-Schnittstellen oder neuartige Interfaces zum teleoperieren von mobilen Roboterm, bei uns steht die intuitive Benutzbarkeit stets im Vordergrund.  Gerne beraten wir Sie mit unserem Know-How bei der Gestaltung Ihrer ganz individuellen Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle.

MÖGLICHE ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

In der heutigen Zeit gibt es eine Vielzahl von  Möglichkeiten für die Anwendung unserer Lösungen. Darüber hinaus sind Ihren Ideen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Egal ob sich Ihr Anwendungsgebiet in der Luft, im Wasser, unter der Erde, auf der Straße oder in schwierigem Terrain befindet, die Autonomos GmbH unterstützt Sie individuell bei der Automatisierung Ihrer Abläufe.

Public

Transportation

UAVs

Agriculture

Trains

Mining

Trucking & Delivery

Shipping

Heavy Equipment

HABEN SIE FRAGEN ODER
SUCHEN SIE EINE INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNG

CONTACT US